

GOVERNMENTAL POLICY AND LIAISON COMMITTEE

VOTING MEMBERS – 2025*

Robert Hollum, (Chairperson), Chairman, Herkimer County Legislature

Anthony J. Picente, Jr. (Vice-Chairperson), Executive, Oneida County

James W. Wallace, Administrator, Herkimer County

Pete Campione, Chairman, Highways Committee, Herkimer County Legislature

Timothy J. Seymour, Commissioner, Herkimer County Social Services

Gerald J. Fiorini, Chairman, Oneida County Board of Legislators

George E. Joseph, Majority Leader, Oneida County Board of Legislators

Timothy Julian, Minority Leader, Oneida County Board of Legislators

Michael B. Waterman, Chairman, Public Works Committee, Oneida County Board of Legislators

Michael Galime, Mayor, City of Utica

Jeffery Lanigan, Mayor, City of Rome

Shaun Kaleta, Director, Economic Development, Oneida County

Scott M. Musacchio, Supervisor, Town of Verona

Daniel Christmas, Supervisor, Town of Camden

Peter Rovazzi, Supervisor, Town of German Flatts

Nicholas Laino, Chairman, Central New York Regional Transportation Authority

Linda Lubey, Regional Director, New York State Department of Transportation

Joanne M. Mahoney, Chair, New York State Thruway Authority Board of Directors

John Piseck, Executive Director, Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency

Secretary: James J. Genovese II, Commissioner, Oneida County Department of Planning Clerk: Julie Richmond, Director, Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Council

*Current as of January 2025